Top Gear Gets It.

I know the internet tends to go off on a massive circlejerk when it comes to Top Gear, so I’ll just admit right now that I’m not particularly interested in car-centric television shows and I can count on one hand the number of times I’ve watched so much as five minutes of Top Gear.

That said, this is all I need to see to know that these guys fucking get it. You don’t have to be any sort of genius to figure out that even in a life or death situation, the typical bicyclist will find his natural instinct to rebel and disobey all rules both legal and logical nigh impossible to overcome. Of course, it’s not like there’s a bomb to disarm at every street corner, and to that I say: too bad.

About Falco

I hate bicyclists. My only regret is that I can't grow a beard.
This entry was posted in Stupidity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Top Gear Gets It.

  1. Ioannis-Paris Pahis says:

    He he, yeah, have a look however where they eventually ended!

Leave a comment